This popup is shown for, more secure your login process.
This popup will be shown, when you login for first time, Or it will shown when you change your browser or machine.
e.g. : If someone copy your password, and he tries to login on different machine or browser, then this popup will ask OTP to validate. OTP will be shared only with you, on your registered mobile number.